ACM SIGMOD Anthology ACM SIGMOD dblp.uni-trier.de

ACM SIGMOD Anthology, Volume 1, 1999: Acknowledgements

The editor gratefully acknowledges the contributions of the following people:
Associate Editors
Stefano Ceri Politecnico di Milano, DEI ceri@elet.polimi.it
Nick Kline Microsoft nkline@microsoft.com
David B. Lomet Microsoft Research, Database Group lomet@microsoft.com
SIGMOD Chair
Richard T. Snodgrass University of Arizona, CS Department rts@cs.arizona.edu
SIGMOD Vice-Chair
Z. Meral Özsoyoglu Case Western Reserve University, EECS Dept. ozsoy@ces.cwru.edu
SIGMOD Secretary / Treasurer
Eric N. Hanson University of Florida, CISE Dept. hanson@cise.ufl.edu
SIGMOD Information Director
Alberto O. Mendelzon University of Toronto, CS Dept. mendel@db.toronto.edu
Editor of SIGMOD DiSC
Isabel F. Cruz WPI, Computer Science cruz@cs.wpi.edu
SIGMOD Advisory Board
Michael J. Carey, Stefano Ceri, David J. DeWitt, Jim Gray, Joseph M. Hellerstein, Hongjun Lu, Peter Scheuermann, Jeffrey D. Ullman
VLDB Endowment Board of Trustees
John Mylopoulos, Keith G. Jeffery, Stanley Y. W. Su, Rakesh Agrawal, Michael L. Brodie, Michael J. Carey, Stefano Ceri, Umeshwar Dayal, Klaus R. Dittrich, Jim Gray, Yannis E. Ioannidis, Martin L. Kersten, Masaru Kitsuregawa, Maria E. Orlowska, M. Tamer Özsu, Hans-Jörg Schek, Timos K. Sellis, Patrick Valduriez, Gerhard Weikum, Kyu-Young Whang, Jennifer Widom
Executive Committee of the IEEE Technical Committee on Data Engineering
Betty Salzberg, Erich J. Neuhold, Per-Åke Larson, Svein-Olaf Hvasshovd, Masaru Kitsuregawa, Ron Sacks-Davis, David B. Lomet, Z. Meral Özsoyoglu
Design of the SIGMOD Logo and the Anthology Logo
Jun Yang
Scanning
Michael McDonald Pinehurst Technologies, I nc. mcdonaldm@pinetec.com
ACM Headquarters
Mark Mandelbaum Director, Office of Publications mandelbaum@acm.org
Jono Hardjowirogo Publisher, ACM Press Books jono@acm.org
Lisette Burgos SIG Program Director burgos@hq.acm.org
Heather Levell SIG Program Director (resigned) levell@acm.org
Members of the University Trier Database Group
Bernd Walter, Brigitta Weiland, Gerd Hoff, Thomas Labisch
Students who did the hard work ...
Sandra Bautz, Christina Bremer, Burkhard Ehleringer, Oliver Fritzen, Sonja Hand, Eicke Jahn, Bettina Kühn, Karin Lenerz, Dirk Lieser, Martin Toepfer
People from other Groups / Departments at the University of Trier
Dieter Baum, Jochen Bern, Christoph Meinel, Axel Kalenborn, Norbert Th. Müller, Helmut Seidl, Peter Sturm, Ursula Schön-Schultes

DBLP and The SIGMOD Anthology were partially supported by

Universität Trier - Forschungsfonds
ACM SIGMOD
The VLDB Endowment
Microsoft Research

Numerous volunteers helped to collect and maintain the information provided by DBLP.

Thank You Very Much!


ACM SIGMOD Anthology - DBLP: [Home | Search: Author, Title | Conferences | Journals]
ACM SIGMOD Anthology: Copyright © by ACM (info@acm.org), Corrections: anthology@acm.org
DBLP: Copyright © by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de), last change: Sat May 16 22:54:13 2009