ACM SIGMOD Anthology SIGMOD Record

Executive Committee Position on VLDB Conferences.

Peter J. Denning, Michael A. Harrison, Kathleen A. Wagner, Aaron Finerman, Daniel D. McCracken: Executive Committee Position on VLDB Conferences. SIGMOD Record 12(3): 14a-14i(1982)
  author    = {Peter J. Denning and
               Michael A. Harrison and
               Kathleen A. Wagner and
               Aaron Finerman and
               Daniel D. McCracken},
  title     = {Executive Committee Position on VLDB Conferences},
  journal   = {SIGMOD Record},
  volume    = {12},
  number    = {3},
  year      = {1982},
  pages     = {14a-14i},
  ee        = {db/journals/sigmod/DenningHWFM82.html},
  bibsource = {DBLP,}

ACM SIGMOD Anthology

CDROM Version: Load the CDROM "Volume 4 Issue 2, SIGMOD Record" and ... DVD Version: Load ACM SIGMOD Anthology DVD 2" and ... BibTeX BibTeX
ACM SIGMOD Anthology - DBLP: [Home | Search: Author, Title | Conferences | Journals]
SIGMOD Record, ACM SIGMOD Anthology: Copyright © by ACM (, Corrections:
DBLP: Copyright © by Michael Ley (, last change: Sun May 17 00:20:22 2009